Department Directory

Administration

Vickie Taylor
Health Commissioner
vtaylor@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov
419-282-4231

Jenny Helbert
Business Manager
jhelbert@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov
419-282-4246

 

Vital Statistics 


Lauren Jeffery
Registrar/ Administrative Assistant
419- 282-4127
ljeffery@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Jennifer Bosnak
Deputy Registrar
419-282-4127
jbosnak@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov


Vital Statistics Fax:
419- 282-4360
acchd@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

 

Environmental Health 
Food, Sewage, Water, Campgrounds, Pools, Body Art

Pat Donaldson, BS, RS
Director of Environmental Health
419-282-4275
pdonaldson@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Jennifer Frazier, RS
Environmental Health Specialist - Food
419-282-4294
jfrazier@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Karleigh Spence
Environmental Health Specialist in Training - Generalist
419-282-4359
kstichert@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Josh Sexton
Environmental Specialist in Training - Generalist
419-282-4295
jsexton@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Tom Cassell
Environmental Health Specialist - Food
419-282-4340
tcassell@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Anna Fisher
Environmental Health Clerk
419-282-4337
afisher@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Environmental Fax:
419-282-4333

 

Nursing Division 

Andrea Ellison
Nursing Clerk
419-282-4357
aellison@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Chris Bivens, RN
Division Director
419-282-4232
cbivens@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Rachel Dyer, RN
CMH Staff Nurse
419-282-4261
rdyer@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Laurie McFarlin, RN
Staff Nurse
419-282-4241
lmcfarlin@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Jean Neel, RN
Staff Nurse
jneel@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Ashley Warrick, RN
CMH, Staff Nurse
419-282-4239
awarrick@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Nursing Department Fax:
419-282-4271

 Epidemiology

Jill Hartson
419-282-4356
jhartson@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

PHEP Coordinator/MRC

Laura Cerrito
419-282-4226
lcerrito@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Josh Sexton - Covid Specialist
419-282-4295
jsexton@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

 

 




 

Contact Us