Department Directory

Administration

Heather A. Reffett, MPA, CPM
Health Commissioner
hreffett@ashlandhealth.com
419-282-4231

Jenny Helbert
Financial  Analyst
jhelbert@ashlandhealth.com
419-282-4246

Vickie Taylor
Accreditation Coordinator
vtaylor@ashlandhealth.com
419-282-4237

 

Vital Statistics 


Lauren Jeffery
Registrar/ Administrative Assistant
419- 282-4231
ljeffery@ashlandhealth.com

Anna Fisher
Deputy Registrar
419-282-4337
afisher@ashlandhealth.com


Vital Statistics Fax:

419- 282-4360

 

Environmental Health 
Food, Sewage, Water, Campgrounds, Pools, Tattoo Parlors

 

 

Jennifer Frazier, RS
Food Sanitarian
419-282-4294
jfrazier@ashlandhealth.com

Karleigh Spence, SIT
Generalist Sanitarian
419-282-4359
kstichert@ashlandhealth.com

 


Pat Donaldson, BS, RS
Director of Environmental Health
419-282-4275
pdonaldson@ashlandhealth.com

 

Anna Fisher
Environmental Health Clerk
419-282-4337
afisher@ashlandhealth.com

 

Environmental Fax:

419-282-4333

 

Nursing Division 

 

Shirley Bixby, RN, BSN
Director of Nursing
419-282-4232
sbixby@ashlandhealth.com


Andrea Ellison
Nursing Clerk
419-282-4357
aellison@ashlandhealth.com

Loretta Cornell, BSN, RN
Staff Nurse
419-282-4239
lcornell@ashlandhealth.com

Jenna Gerwig, RN, BSN
Staff Nurse/EPI
419-282-4335
jgerwig@ashlandhealth.com

Laurie McFarlin, RN
Staff Nurse
419-282-4241
lmcfarlin@ashlandhealth.com

 

Nursing Department Fax:
419-282-4271

 

ESF 8 Coordinator/MRC

Sheila Pryor
419-282-4340
spryor@ashlandhealth.com

 

 

 




 

Contact Us