Department Directory

Administration

Sarah Goodwill Humphrey MPH, CPH, RS
Health Commissioner
419-282-4231

Vital Statistics 

Jenny Helbert
Health Clerk/Deputy Registrar
419-282-4337
jhelbert@ashlandhealth.com


Lauren Jeffery
Registrar/ Administrative Assistant
419- 282-4231
ljeffery@ashlandhealth.com


Vital Statistics Fax:

419- 282-4360

 

Environmental Health 
Food, Sewage, Water, Campgrounds, Pools, Tattoo Parlors

 

Thomas R. Cassell, RS 
Food Sanitarian
419-282-4246
tcassell@ashlandhealth.com

Jennifer Frazier, RS
Food Sanitarian
419-282-4294
jfrazier@ashlandhealth.com


Pat Donaldson, BS, RS
Director of Environmental Health
419-282-4275
pdonaldson@ashlandhealth.com

 

Jenny Helbert
jhelbert@ashlandhealth.com
Environmental Health Clerk
419-282-4337


A. J. Sturgis, BS, RS
Registered Sanitarian
419 - 282-4359
ajsturgis@ashlandhealth.com

 

Environmental Fax:

419-282-4333

 

Nursing Division 

 

Shirley Bixby, RN, BSN
Director of Nursing
419-282-4232
sbixby@ashlandhealth.com


Jenna Boliantz, RN
Staff Nurse
419-282-4294
jboliantz@ashlandhealth.com

Andrea Ellison
Nursing Clerk
419-282-4357
aellison@ashlandhealth.com

Michele Funk, RN, BSN
Staff Nurse
419-282-4356
mfunk@ashlandhealth.com

Jean Neel, RN
Staff Nurse
419-282-4357

Jenna Gerwig, RN
BCMH/Staff Nurse
419-282-4335
jwertz@ashlandhealth.com

 

Department Fax:
419-282-4271

 

 




 

Contact Us