Department Directory

Administration

Vickie Taylor
Health Commissioner
vtaylor@ashlandhealth.com
419-282-4231

Jenny Helbert
Business Manager
jhelbert@ashlandhealth.com
419-282-4246

 

Vital Statistics 


Lauren Jeffery
Registrar/ Administrative Assistant
419- 282-4127
ljeffery@ashlandhealth.com

Jennifer Bosnak
Deputy Registrar
419-282-4127
jbosnak@ashlandhealth.com


Vital Statistics Fax:
419- 282-4360
acchd@ashlandhealth.com

 

Environmental Health 
Food, Sewage, Water, Campgrounds, Pools, Body Art

Pat Donaldson, BS, RS
Director of Environmental Health
419-282-4275
pdonaldson@ashlandhealth.com

Jennifer Frazier, RS
Environmental Health Specialist - Food
419-282-4294
jfrazier@ashlandhealth.com

Karleigh Spence
Environmental Health Specialist in Training - Generalist
419-282-4359
kstichert@ashlandhealth.com

Josh Sexton
Environmental Specialist in Training - Generalist
419-282-4295
jsexton@ashlandhealth.com

Tom Cassell
Environmental Health Specialist - Food
419-282-4340
tcassell@ashlandhealth.com

Anna Fisher
Environmental Health Clerk
419-282-4337
afisher@ashlandhealth.com

Environmental Fax:
419-282-4333

 

Nursing Division 

Andrea Ellison
Nursing Clerk
419-282-4357
aellison@ashlandhealth.com

Chris Bivens, RN
Division Director
419-282-4232
cbivens@ashlandhealth.com

Rachel Dyer, RN
CMH Staff Nurse
419-282-4261
rdyer@ashlandhealth.com

Laurie McFarlin, RN
Staff Nurse
419-282-4241
lmcfarlin@ashlandhealth.com

Jean Neel, RN
Staff Nurse
jneel@ashlandhealth.com

Ashley Warrick, RN
CMH, Staff Nurse
419-282-4239
awarrick@ashlandhealth.com

Nursing Department Fax:
419-282-4271

 

PHEP Coordinator/MRC

Laura Cerrito
419-282-4226
lcerrito@ashlandhealth.com

Josh Sexton - Covid Specialist
419-282-4295
jsexton@ashlandhealth.com

 

 




 

Contact Us