Department Directory

Administration

Heather A. Reffett, MPA, CPM
Health Commissioner
hreffett@ashlandhealth.com
419-282-4231

Vital Statistics 

Jenny Helbert
Health Clerk/Deputy Registrar
419-282-4337
jhelbert@ashlandhealth.com


Lauren Jeffery
Registrar/ Administrative Assistant
419- 282-4231
ljeffery@ashlandhealth.com


Vital Statistics Fax:

419- 282-4360

 

Environmental Health 
Food, Sewage, Water, Campgrounds, Pools, Tattoo Parlors

 

 

Jennifer Frazier, RS
Food Sanitarian
419-282-4294
jfrazier@ashlandhealth.com

Karleigh Spence, SIT
Generalist Sanitarian
419-282-4359
kstichert@ashlandhealth.com

Ghassan Tafla, RS
Generalist Sanitarian
419-282-4246
gtafla@ashlandhealth.com


Pat Donaldson, BS, RS
Director of Environmental Health
419-282-4275
pdonaldson@ashlandhealth.com

 

Jenny Helbert
jhelbert@ashlandhealth.com
Environmental Health Clerk
419-282-4337

 

Environmental Fax:

419-282-4333

 

Nursing Division 

 

Shirley Bixby, RN, BSN
Director of Nursing
419-282-4232
sbixby@ashlandhealth.com


Andrea Ellison
Nursing Clerk
419-282-4357
aellison@ashlandhealth.com

Loretta Cornell, BSN, RN
Staff Nurse
419-282-4239
lcornell@ashlandhealth.com

Jenna Gerwig, RN, BSN
Staff Nurse/EPI
419-282-4335
jgerwig@ashlandhealth.com

Laurie McFarlin, RN
Staff Nurse
419-282-4241
lmcfarlin@ashlandhealth.com

 

Nursing Department Fax:
419-282-4271

 

PHEP/MRC Coordinator

To be determined.....

 

Sheila Pryor
Covid 19 Specialist
419-282-4340
spryor@ashlandhealth.com

 

 

 




 

Contact Us