Department Directory

Administration

Vickie Taylor
Health Commissioner
vtaylor@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov
419-282-4231

Jenny Helbert
Business Manager
jhelbert@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov
419-282-4246

 

Vital Statistics 


Lauren Jeffery
Registrar/ Administrative Assistant
419- 289-4127
ljeffery@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Jennifer Bosnak
Deputy Registrar
419-282-4231
jbosnak@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov


Vital Statistics Fax:
419- 282-4333
vs@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

 

Environmental Health 
Food, Sewage, Water, Campgrounds, Pools, Body Art

Anna Fisher
Environmental Health Clerk
419-282-4337
afisher@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Pat Donaldson, BS, RS
Director of Environmental Health
419-282-4275
pdonaldson@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Laura Studevant
Environmental Health Specialist
419-282-4294
lstudevant@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Tom Cassell
Environmental Health Specialist - Food
419-282-4340
tcassell@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov


Environmental Fax:
419-282-4333

 

Nursing Division 

Andrea Ellison
Nursing Clerk
419-282-4357
aellison@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Chris Bivens, RN
Division Director
419-282-4232
cbivens@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Gary Gallion, RN
Staff Nurse/CMH
419-282-4261
ggallion@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Laurie McFarlin, RN
Staff Nurse
419-282-4241
lmcfarlin@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Jean Neel, RN
Staff Nurse
jneel@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Ashley Warrick, RN
CMH, Staff Nurse
419-282-4239
awarrick@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Nursing Department Fax:
419-282-4271

 Epidemiology

Jill Hartson
419-282-4356
jhartson@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

PHEP Coordinator/MRC

Laura Cerrito
419-282-4226
lcerrito@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

 

 

 




 

Contact Us