Department Directory

Administration

 

Vickie Taylor
Health Commissioner
vtaylor@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov
419-282-4231

Jenny Helbert
Director of Operations
jhelbert@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov
419-282-4246

 

 

Vital Statistics 


Lauren Jeffery
Registrar/ Administrative Assistant
419- 289-4127
ljeffery@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Tricia Burgett
Deputy Registrar
419-282-4335
tburgett@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Amber Whytsell
Administration
419-282-4335
awhytsell@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov


Vital Statistics Fax:
419- 282-4360
vs@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

 

Environmental Health 
Food, Sewage, Water, Campgrounds, Pools, Body Art

Anna Fisher
Environmental Health Clerk
419-282-4337
afisher@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Pat Donaldson, BS, RS
Director of Environmental Health
419-282-4275
pdonaldson@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Laura Studevant
Environmental Health Specialist
419-282-4294
lstudevant@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Dan Trolli
Environmental Health Specialist in Training
419-282-4359
dtrolli@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Ryan Hartson
Environmental Health Specialist in Training
419-282-4275
rhartson@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Mandy Bragg
Mosquito Control Program/Administrative Assistant
mbragg@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Environmental Fax:
419-282-4333

 

Nursing Division

Jenna Gerwig, RN
Director of Nursing
419-289-4124
jgerwig@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov 

Andrea Ellison
Nursing Clerk
419-282-4357
aellison@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Gary Gallion, RN
Staff Nurse
419-282-4261
ggallion@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Sharon Lavender, RN
Staff Nurse, CMH program
419-282-4232
slavender@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov


Laurie McFarlin, RN
Staff Nurse
419-282-4241
lmcfarlin@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Jean Neel, RN
Staff Nurse
jneel@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

 

Nursing Department Fax:
419-282-4271

Community Health Educator

Jill Hartson
419-282-4356
jhartson@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Epidemiology

Jill Hartson
419-282-4356
jhartson@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

Ryan Hartson
419-282-4275
rhartson@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

 

PHEP Coordinator/MRC

Laura Cerrito
419-282-4226
lcerrito@health-ashlandcounty-oh.gov

 

 

 




 

Contact Us